Pune host the pending round of the MRF MoGrip FMSCI National Supercross Championship 2019, here on Sunday in the open ground near Passport office in Mundhwa

Yuvraj Kondedeshmukh is the star performer of the event and emerged as the best rider of the event Overall point tally of six rounds CD Jinan won MRF SX-1 Championship 2019 and Mahesh VM won MRF SX-2 Championship a stiff challenge from Prithvi Dhillon

Beside the supercross event a freestyle stunt show preformed by Pavel Antonov and Roman Karymov  entertained the spectators with breath-taking jumps

Final Results


Leave a Reply